Digitate Webinar Series

How to Create Rapid Business Impact using AI and Automation during times of Market Disruption

Challenging times lie ahead as businesses and consumers feel the shockwaves caused by this pandemic. AI and automation have emerged as the frontrunners to deliver positive outcomes on business resilience, cost reduction and creating secure borderless workspaces.

Through this webinar, we aim to share with you some of our learnings and success stories.

Learn how all verticals – financial services, pharmaceuticals, telecom, media, manufacturing, retail and the government – are leveraging AI and automation to create rapid business impact

We will share data from customer case studies, discuss strategies for implementing use cases – especially for large enterprises – along with digging into Digitate’s award winning AI and automation software ignioTM

Day 1 – Monday, May 11th 2020


Focus industries – Pharmaceuticals, Manufacturing, Energy, Automotive, Fast Moving Consumer Goods

India, Sri Lanka
12:30 PM
Indian Standard Time (IST)
Oman, UAE
11:00 AM
Gulf Standard Time (GST)
Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar
10:00 AM
Arabia Standard Time (AST)
South Africa
9:00 AM
South Africa Standard Time (SAST)

Day 2 – Tuesday, May 12th 2020


Focus industries – Financial Services, Telecom, Media, Retail, Logistics, Healthcare, Government

India, Sri Lanka
3:00 PM
Indian Standard Time (IST)
Oman, UAE
1:30 PM
Gulf Standard Time (GST)
Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar
12:30 PM
Arabia Standard Time (AST)
South Africa
11:30 AM
South Africa Standard Time (SAST)