Reimagining Enterprise Resilience with AI & Automation

YOU ARE INVITED

July 28, 2020

2:00 – 03:00 PM IST            12:30 – 01:30 PM GST
11:30 – 12:30 PM AST         10:30 – 11:30 AM SAST

Business resilience has become the number #1 key imperative for almost all of our customer organizations worldwide. While some have adopted AI with a big bang approach, others have gone for the small wins.

JOIN US for this exclusive webinar with guest speaker – Forrester Principal Analyst, Achim Granzen and Digitate Regional CTO, Jatin Raval, which will outline how your global peers are using AI and automation to deliver positive outcomes on business resilience, cost reduction and creating productive & secure digital workspaces. ​

You will hear stories from customer case studies, strategies for implementing use cases, especially for large enterprises, along with digging into Digitate’s award winning AI and automation software – ignioTM

REGISTER NOW

Jatin Raval
Chief Technology Officer Asia Pacific, Digitate

Achim Granzen
Principal Analyst, Forrester